By Various Artists

“Stunning…” – The Quietus


Buy On

INJACOMP001 is the first ever VA compilation on the label, with all label proceeds going to UK mental health charity Mind. Spanning across experimental, ambient and contemporary classical music, it is an eclectic selection of 12 tracks featuring artists like C. Diab, Daisuke Tanabe, Eomac, Fume, Heathen Rites, Heinali, Lucy Claire, Matt Emery, Mike Lazarev, Peter Gregson, Sieren and Thom Robson.

Released on 9 February 2018.
Cover art by Tyler Hobbs.
Art direction by Siné Buyuka.